Interested in more information? Want to get involved? Email us and we would love to connect with you!


View Larger Map

Office: 12335 World Trade Drive Suite 11A
San Diego, CA 92128

Office: 858-487-2717

City Director
Jason Geick
cell: 781-325-6212
email: jason.geick@cru.org

Poway
Jason Geick – jason.geick@cru.org
Kassie Schenck – kassie.schenck@cru.org

Rancho Bernardo
Jason Dinh – jason.dinh@cru.org
Linley Sullivan – linley.sullivan@cru.org

Del Norte
Ryan Miller – ryan.miller@cru.org
Annie Miller –  annie.miller@cru.org

Orange Glen
Joshua Jimenez – joshua.jimenez@cru.org
Cameron DeRu – cameron.pettine-deru@cru.org

Patrick Henry
Jason Geick – jason.geick@cru.org